Sunday July 25th, 2021
Doors 8:30pm - Show 9pm CST

MILF's & Cookies - Stand-up Show
Santa Cruz Theater
1807 E 7th St
Austin, TX 78702
Hosted by: James Gariby


Monday July 26th, 2021 7:30pm CST
Open-Mic Comedy - Romo Room
10910 Domain Dr, Austin, TX 78758
***Podcast Recording - Zac Silverman


August 3rd, 2021 - 10pm
Stand-up Open mic
Anderson Mill Pub
10401 Anderson Mill Rd UNIT 121,
Austin, TX 78750
***Podcast Recording with Daniel West


Wednesday August 4th, 2021 - 4pm CST
***Video Podcast Recording with

Jay Henehan
How to Kill a Sacred Cow
++APPLE PODCASTS: http://bit.ly/HowToKillASacredCowPodcast
++SPOTIFY: https://spoti.fi/3yyL8OA
++INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jayhenehan/
++FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/HowToKillASacredCowFB
++TWITTER: http://bit.ly/HowSacred
++BITCHUTE: https://bit.ly/3fN8HLc
++WEBSITE: https://howtokillasacredcow.com/
++YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMlLLvrwG9cZNAM1VBQfTgA



Thursday August 12th, 2021
12pm PST / 2pm CST
Tin Foil Hat Podcast Recording
https://samtripoli.com/tin-foil-hat/

("Most Likely")


Sunday August 15th, 2021 12:30pm CST
Truth Or Theory Podcast Recording
https://www.youtube.com/c/TruthorTheory


Sunday August 29th, 2021 
11am PST / 1pm CST
Deborah Gets Red Pilled Podcast


September 11th, 2021
1pm CST / 2pm EST
***Video podcast Recording with
Christopher Knowles
https://secretsun.blogspot.com/


October 2021
Exploring the Bizzare
http://www.kcorradio.com/exploring-the-bizarre-2021.htm


Monday October 25th, 2021
Comics sign up at 7:30, show starts at 8
Gasa Gasa
4920 Freret St.
New Orleans, LA 70115


Tuesday October 26th, 2021 7:30pm
Silk Road Restaurant  With AJ Bell
2483 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70117


Wednesday October 27th, 2021
@ 8:00pm
Stand-up show with Corey Mack
Interference Sportsbar
2213 Florida St, Mandeville, LA 70448
(Pending Approval)


Thursday October 28th, 2021 8pm
Lafayette Comedy
Headlining Spot
The Wurst Beergarten
537 Jefferson St, Lafayette, LA 70501


September 2022
Oktobertfest
Munich Germany